The ABCs of Erotica

lovestruck2013Welcome to the Lovestruck Giveaway Hop. Thank you to our host — Under the Covers Book Blog.

On my blog, all commenters will be entered for a $5 Amazon.com gift card. (US and INT are eligible!)

Don’t forget to leave your email in your comment (comment button at the bottom).

*****

Need_200x300All hoppers can also pick up a FREE copy of His Need, Her Desire at these retailers.

Amazon | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | All Romance | Kobo | Bookstrand

*****

Hi Hoppers! As a reader, I’ll admit I’ve been lovestruck more than once by a wonderfully sexy hero created by a writer. As a writer, I have a soft spot for some of my own heroes as well.

I think my current favorite is Jonah from Her Wish, His Command. He’s smart and sexy but a bit befuddled. He can get the ladies — he just can’t keep them. Unknown to him, his co-worker, Anna, has had a crush on him for years. When he finally notices her as more than a scientist, can he keep her? This is book 3 in a series and my favorite out of the four.

What hero has left you lovestruck?

*****

wish_command_200x300Her Wish, His Command Blurb

Doctor Anna Foster may just get what she wants: sexy fellow researcher Jonah Granger. She’s been in love with him for years, but Jonah has always been more interested in work at his family’s business, Granger Pharma, than romance. Now that they’ve admitted their attraction, Anna may even be able to tell him what she really wants: to submit to him.

But Granger Pharma faces a hostile takeover. Sensitive data and samples are missing from Anna and Jonah’s lab; it may be corporate espionage. Everyone is under suspicion and, and they’re even beginning to question each other. Anna must discover the truth if she’s going to save both her job and her relationship with the man she dreams of serving.

Her Wish, His Command is available for preview or purchase from the following retailers.

Amazon | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | All Romance | Kobo | Bookstrand

*****

Want a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

*****

Visit the other participating sites by clicking on the graphic below!

Comments on: "Get Lovestruck at Malia Mallory’s Stop on the H0p #free #eroticromance #ebook" (29)

  1. I think right now I have more than one favorite, I have a whole series or favorites. LOL! I’m in the middle of reading Becca Van’s Slick Rock series and I love her heroes. they are all awesome and because it’s a series I get to keep up with them even when their book is over, I love that too.

    tammy ramey
    trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

  2. I do not have a favorite, as of yet. I seem to be lovestruck by most of the heroes and some of the bad boys. ;P kbinmich@yahoo.com

  3. thank you for the wonderful giveaway

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  4. Fell hard for Mai Kearns in Edmond Manning’s KING MAI over the weekend, but since he’s gay and I’m a gal, it might not work out. ;~) Thanks for the giveaway!

    vitajex(at)Aol(dot)com

  5. I love all the sexy hockey hunks in Rachel Gibson’s books

    fencingromein at hotmail dot com

  6. I love Alpha Males. They keep me coming back for more. They are ….strong, independent, fiercely protective, but on the inside they are nothing but a big ole’ teddy bear! I love the way their mouths talk dirty, but their eyes show their vulnerability. They can be rough and tough in the bedroom, but still have the gentle caress of an attentive and protective lover. It’s all in the heart…..alpha males are the best!

    Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  7. Acheron from the Dark Hunter series has left me totally love struck.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Not lovestruck yet. I have quite a list to read though, so I’m sure one or two will strike my fancy soon enough.

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂
    mearles1982(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. Jessica Snow said:

    This sounds interesting.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)
    JJs2468@aol.com

  10. Braden from On Dublin Street.
    Thanks!

    Janhvi
    justjanhvi at gmail dot com

  11. My current BBF is Kane from Gena Showalter’s The Darkest Craving.

    blueshedevil32 AT gmail DOT com

  12. heather eg kaufman said:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I have read the 1st book in the review & it was HOT!

  13. I have a thing for Jax Cullen from Simply Irresistibly by Jill Shalvis. He just sounds like a nice, hot guy!

  14. Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  15. I love Travis Maddox from Beautiful Disaster. Thanks or the free book and for participating in the hop.

    pjmillion(at)comcast(dot)net

  16. Right now it is Llyan from Imdalind Series. Thanks for the hop and giveaway.
    koala571@msn.com

  17. Nope not yet (*Knocks on the wooden desktop…)

    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

  18. Simon from Elizabeth Lowell’s Enchanted
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  19. Zsadist

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  20. Jamie from Outlander. Thanks for the giveaway!
    by.evie at yahoo dot com dot br

  21. Right now, it’s Eric Northman from the Sookie Stackhouse series.
    Thank you for the chance!

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

  22. I love Curran from Ilona Andrews Kate Daniels series, Terrible from Stacia Kane’s Downside Ghosts series and Roarke from J.D. Robb’s In Death series.
    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  23. Katie Amanda said:

    Thanks for offering a free read! katieamanda1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  24. Thanks for the great giveaway!
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  25. Eric Northman from the Sookie Stackhouse series by Charlaine Harris

  26. Well I’m not really really lovestruck yet 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway.

    butterflypetals7(at)gmail(dot)com

  27. haven’t had a hero leave me lovestruck yet – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  28. Thanks for sharing the hop and the giveaway. Your books sound great. evamillien at gmail dot com

  29. I love Valerius from Seize the Night by Sherrilyn Kenyon.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

