The ABCs of Erotica

Caliente Blog HopWelcome hoppers! Thank you to our wonderful hosts – The Four Seduced Muses!

We have dozens of authors and bloggers with many prizes!

The grand prize is a collection of gift cards, eBooks and more! (see picture below)

All commenters on this blog will be entered for a $5 Amazon.com gift card! Don’t forget to leave your email. The comment button is at the bottom of the post.

*****

Want a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

*****

Five Caliente Lines from His Desire, Her Surrender

My newest release is entitled His Desire, Her Surrender. It is the second book in a series and the sequel to His Need, Her Desire. I thought I’d select a few favorite lines to share from the book to entice you. They are taken out of context, but I think you can use your imagination to figure out what might be happening.

1.  He tapped into her most secret needs — her desire to be taken and tamed.

2.  Tabitha quivered, balanced on the precipice between coherent thought and mindless passion.

3.  “I seem to have developed a rather sticky situation.”

4.  “You know I’ve been on self-service since Dennis and I broke up.”

5.  As Marcus introduced her to their dining companions, Tabitha opened her clutch under the tablecloth and thrust her panties into his hand.

Which of the five is your favorite?

*****

Blurb for His Desire, Her Surrender

Tabitha Quinn’s Hawaii vacation was anything but ordinary. Dominant billionaire Marcus Granger saved her life, swept her into his bed, and then left her heartbroken. Now she’s back in New York, mourning the man she’s sure she’ll never see again.

Marcus may have left handprints on her skin, but Tabitha’s left handprints on his heart: he tracks her down, and they resume the sizzling affair they began in the islands.

Tabitha belongs to Marcus body and soul in bed, but she worries she doesn’t belong in his high-stakes world. They’ve already dodged a murder attempt, and now Marcus is fighting off a competitor’s takeover. When the rival company obtains critical information, suspicion falls on Tabitha. She has to prove she’s innocent–and worthy to wear Marcus’s collar.

*****

Want to see more? His Desire, Her Surrender can be previewed or purchased via the links below!

amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoibooks-logoallromance_logokobo-logo1smashwords-logosony-reader-logoBookstrand-logo-correctsize

*****

Caliente Grand Prize GraphicTo enter the grand prize just click here —-> Rafflecopter Giveaway Entry

To visit the other sites participating in the hop, just click here!

Comments on: "Malia Mallory Shares Five Caliente Lines for the Caliente Blog Hop" (15)

  1. I like the tension between propriety and naughtiness in #5!

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

  2. I like number 5 best – lots of possibilities from there.

    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. I love #4 the best. It made me chuckle.

    smurfettev AT gmail DOT com

  4. #5 is very sexy! 😉
    laceyblossom1(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Lena Hart said:

    “He tapped into her most secret needs — her desire to be taken and tamed.”

    Loved that line! 🙂

    lenahartwrites @ gmail . com

  6. Meghan Stith said:

    I love blog hops! Thanks for participating in this one! As I do love my romance spicy, this is a good hop for me. One of my favorite romances with a spicy edge is “Beautiful Bastard” by Christina Lauren. I can’t wait for the second in the series to come out, “Beautiful Stranger.”
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    mestith at gmail dot com

  7. I like #3–a bit of humor is always a good thing. When I hear the word “caliente” I think of Latin Jazz. That’s the only thing I miss about California.

  8. Stacey said:

    Love # 2! That is a great place to be hanging ready to fall 🙂

    staceyprice(AT)gmail.com

  9. Love this one: “I seem to have developed a rather sticky situation.”
    Love the post!
    alinutza4u2004[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]uk

  10. Vanessa N. said:

    #5 sounds hot.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  11. I like #2
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  12. like #2
    bn100candg at hotmail dot

  13. Natasha said:

    I like #2.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  14. #2 is my favorite. Thanks for sharing and for the awesome giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. Number 3 was my favorite when I was reading the book.. Loved it 🙂 (& reviewed both books…)

    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

