The ABCs of Erotica

MaliaMalloryIconHello readers! You may have a vague recollection of a big kerfuffle at Bookstrand last year. During the uproar, Bookstrand threw all the indie authors off their site – regardless as to whether they had violated any content guidelines or not.

Recently, I had the opportunity to list my work on Bookstrand again. This time through a publishing house (eXcessica). I thought about it for a while, but in the end, the more outlets the better, right? So, I’m back … on Bookstrand and readers can once again find my work there.

Take a peek!

Bookstrand-logo-correctsize

Want a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

Comments on: "Baby, I’m Back … on Bookstrand" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

