The ABCs of Erotica

March-Madness-Word-ImageReaders! I have a treat for you! In honor of the arrivial of spring, I’m having my own March Madness Event. Today (March 27) ONLY – I’m marking all my books down to 99 cents at major retailers. This means Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, AllRomance and Bookstrand.

Click below on the retailer icon!

amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoBookstrand-logo-correctsizeallromance_logokobo-logo1

Want a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

Note: I don’t have control over pricing anthologies that I’m included in, so you will not find those all priced at 99 cents. However, a few like the Big Book of Smut 1 & 2 are free. In addition, I wasn’t able to include all retailers in the event but on Smashwords, Diesel, Sony and iTunes you will find some of my work priced at 99 cents.

Comments on: "Malia Mallory’s March Madness Event – All Titles 99 cents – March 27 Only" (2)

  1. […] Read more here: Malia Mallory’s March Madness Event – All Titles 99 cents – March 27 Only […]

  2. Thanks for the heads up on these great deals to add to my reading fun!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

