The ABCs of Erotica

SneekPeekSunday smallWelcome to Sneak Peek Sunday! Today I have for you a snippet from my newest release – His Desire, Her Surrender. Marcus and Tabitha have taken a wild (and erotic!) ride through two books before getting their HEA.

*****

Want a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

*****

Tabitha flashed a smile, at once playful and bashful. “I might have utilized you in a little fantasy of sorts.”His_Desire_Her_Surrender_200x300

Marcus nipped her lip. “What do you mean?”

Tabitha ducked her head, embarrassment getting the best of her. “Well, I had a little excess energy to … release, and I used you.”

*****

Want to see more of my work? My published books can be found via the following links!

amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoibooks-logoallromance_logokobo-logo1smashwords-logosony-reader-logo

Don’t forget to visit http://www.sneakpeeksunday.blogspot.com/ to find the other participating authors.

Comments on: "Malia Mallory’s Spicy Share for #SneakPeekSunday – His Desire Her Surrender" (3)

  1. Nikki Barrett said:

    Uh oh…wonder what’s going to happen next!

  2. Haha. Just like how I’ve used Gerard Butler, no doubt?

  3. *cough* Oh My!

    Can’t wait to see his reaction to that. 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

