The ABCs of Erotica

CocksandShamrocksButtonWelcome hoppers! Thank you for stopping by and a big thanks to our hosts!

All commenters on my blog will be entered in a drawing for a $5 Amazon gift card. Don’t forget to leave your email. Comment link is at the bottom!

How do you like to spend your St. Patricks’s Day?

*****

Want a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

*****

We have a really interesting grand prize!

The grand prize is a Basket Full of Naughty! It contains the following in a Cabal of Hotness tote:

– tickler/flogger (one on each end)shamrocksGrandprize

– penis-shaped sour candies

– flask that reads “girls with class don’t need a glass”

– g-spot vibe

– oral sex “essentials” kit

– glow in the dark erotic dice

– $30 gift card

– Cabal of Hotness t-shirt

Want to visit the other participating site? Just click below!


*****

His_Desire_Her_Surrender_200x300Here’s an introduction to my newest release – His Desire, Her Surrender.

Tabitha Quinn’s Hawaii vacation was anything but ordinary. Dominant billionaire Marcus Granger saved her life, swept her into his bed, and then left her heartbroken. Now she’s back in New York, mourning the man she’s sure she’ll never see again.

Marcus may have left handprints on her skin, but Tabitha’s left handprints on his heart: he tracks her down, and they resume the sizzling affair they began in the islands.

Tabitha belongs to Marcus body and soul in bed, but she worries she doesn’t belong in his high-stakes world. They’ve already dodged a murder attempt, and now Marcus is fighting off a competitor’s takeover. When the rival company obtains critical information, suspicion falls on Tabitha. She has to prove she’s innocent–and worthy to wear Marcus’s collar.

*****

Want to see an excerpt? Click here!

*****

His Desire, Her Surrender is available for preview or purchase on the following sites.

amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoallromance_logosmashwords-logo

Coming soon to iTunes and Kobo!

Comments on: "Malia Mallory’s Stop on the Big Cocks and Shamrocks Give@away H0p" (53)

  1. Nothing better than Cock-gobblin on St. Paddy’s…It’s my husband’s birthday so he agrees ^_^ We will actually be spending the majority of the day bouncing from one party to the next with birthday sex in between.
    This give-a-way is awesome. I’d love to be in on it.

  2. How do you like to spend your St. Patricks’s Day?

    Between cooking the traditional Irish food (corned beef & cabbage as well ruebans) spending time with family.

    Email following (BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom)

  3. Veronika said:

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day! We don’t celebrate it here I live and I’m so sad that we don’t 😦 It sounds so much fun! But I usually wear green to celebrate it. I don’t drink beer though πŸ™‚
    verusbognar (at) gmail (dot) com

  4. We also don’t celebrate it but I see this is one really great festivity with great energy and traditions πŸ™‚
    swordlily_girl(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. I love making a feast with the corned beef & cabbage, and spending time with my family.
    normandiealleman (at) yahoo (dot) com

  6. Catherine said:

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I’ll be wearing green today…if I bother to get out of my PJs…LOL.
    catherinelee100 at gmail dot com

  7. Kassandra said:

    I usually make some home cooked Irish themed food and this year the hubs and I plan on watching Boondock Saints in celebration πŸ˜‰

  8. Wendy Pogrant said:

    Thanks for participating in the hop.
    wendy_pogrant@yahoo.com

  9. We just cook some corned beef and cabbage, not a big celebration in our house.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  10. jovialvampyre said:

    What a fun giveaway :).
    I don’t do anything other than corned beef and cabbage for dinner. This year I made a green cake – it’s Key Lime flavor. We’ll see how it goes over. Thank you.

    vsloboda(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. I make Lamb stew every St Patty’s Day…YUMMMMMMYYYYY!!!! πŸ™‚
    atthemapletable at yahoo dot com

  12. Thanks for being part of the hop!\
    kaylyndavis1986@yahoo.com

  13. Cheryl Lynne said:

    I celebrate St. Patrick’s Day by wearing green and shamrock jewelry and making an Irish dinner. cheryllynne(at)rocketmail(dot)com

  14. I don’t really celebrate St. Patty’s day! All my family/friends live in other states πŸ™‚ If I did I’d probably go with the corned beef/cabbage, everyone wearing green and pinching ANYONE who wasn’t wearing green… (even though I’m not wearing green right now *grins*) πŸ˜‰ but there’s no one here to pinch me so I feel safe enough to admit that πŸ˜‰

    Happy St. Patricks Day!!!

    swtlilangel4jc at yahoo dot com

  15. I love cooking up Irish fare for the holiday!

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

    mmbrack at earthlink dot net

  16. vampedchik said:

    We just do the dinner. And then I go out with friends to the real parties. πŸ™‚
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  17. We do not usually do anything special, but last year we did have a family dinner. I had to cook and I do not like corned beef, so I made Italian – not very Irish at all. But I did make my Sangria green instead of the traditional red. I used white wine instead of red, white grape juice instead of red, green grapes, green apples, kiwi, pear, lime instead of oranges, red apples, and berries.

    This year, we just all wore green!

    theresa.esterline@gmail.com

  18. BookLady said:

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Love the food and parades.
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  19. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  20. Great name for a blog hop πŸ˜‰

    I don’t celebrate St Patrick’s Day but I do enjoy seeing all the cool drinks and food, and now even a river, that are turned green in honor of the day πŸ˜€

    u2beegees (at) yahoo (dot) ca

  21. Happy St Patty’s Day!

    Froggy
    froggarita@gmail.com

  22. lori meehan said:

    I’m a bit on the boring side and I hate beer. Lol. I just like a good jigs dinner. That will make my day.

  23. We don’t really do much for St. Paddy’s day. We watched the parade on tv and ordered pizza and wings from my favorite local place.

    miztik_rose@yahoo.com

  24. I really do not do anything. All I do is wear something green. Lol.

    chrysrawr@yahoo.com

  25. I like to dress in green. I don’t drink green beer. I also made broccoli mashed potatoes.

    leanna.hiner@gmail.com

  26. My daughter is an Irish Step Dancer so I always spend St. Patrick’s Day watching her dance at some pub or other.

    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com

  27. Veronica said:

    I’m in college so the day is spent drinking lol

  28. We have corned beef and cabbage, and Irish coffee!

  29. Urbanista said:

    My lovely city transforms itself into a public brawl on St. Pat’s Day! I stay home, but I enjoyed it when I was young!
    Urb
    brendurbanist at gmail dot com

  30. I don’t do much, just wear green.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  31. susan platt said:

    We don’t usually do much but we so wear green and eat green desserts, like cookies and cupcakes(we have young kids)!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  32. We don’t do anything for St. Pattys day. Thanks for the giveaway.

  33. I love drinking Shamrock Shakes and wearing green.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  34. I like spending it with family, or if we have a sitter we’d go enjoy some green beer, and/or shots and singing some good old Irish drinking songs πŸ™‚

  35. I don’t celebrate St. Patty’s Day.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  36. Usually just hang out at a friend’s house wearing green! Thanks so much for the great giveaway and joining in on the hop!!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app(at)hotmail(dot)com

  37. We wore green and went geocaching with friends on St. Patrick’s Day Thanks for the giveaway
    rilekat2 at gmail dot com

  38. Jaime Anderson said:

    I really don’t do anything except work on St. Patty’s Day 😦 Thanks for the giveaway!!!
    jaimela77 at gmail dot com

  39. Bookish S said:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    bookish(dot)stacy(at)gmail(dot)com

  40. Cassandra Hicks said:

    Wearing green and having fun πŸ™‚
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  41. jessiel62 said:

    Love the parades, wearing green & eat corned beef, cabbage & potatoes.

    JessieL62(at)comcast(dot)net

  42. I don’t really celebrate St. Patrick’s day. Maybe down a few beers if I’m in the mood, but that’s all.
    aircdrewood at gmail dot com

  43. I don’t really celebrate it!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    anasmithblue AT gmail DOT com

  44. Katie Amanda said:

    I don’t really celebrate it. I volunteered at my local animal shelter, which is always great. Thanks! katieamanda1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  45. We don’t celebrate it over here, but I like the idea of dressing in green.

    Thank you for the chance!

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

  46. Your book sounds great

    smurfettev AT gmail DOT com

  47. Daniel M said:

    we don’t do much except wear green around here – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  48. Thanks so much for the giveaway Malia!
    June
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com

  49. Meghan Stith said:

    I love how naughty this hop sounds and it just so happens that I am a BIG fan of both those things. As for St. Patty’s Day, I spent the day working and the evening partying. I went to visit my best friend and we went to two Irish Pubs as well as an assortment of other places. We danced and flirted and sported green. We even got hit on my two cops who stopped their cop car just to talk to us. At first, I thought we were in trouble for something but then they said they thought they knew one of us. Well, they didn’t… they just wanted our phone numbers. Cute.
    Thanks for the giveaway! And, I hope you had a very happy St. Patrick’s Day!

    mestith at gmail dot com

  50. chickie434 said:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

  51. Krysta B. said:

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  52. Kaci Verdun said:

    I like to spend it drinking beer with friends and eating corned beef and cabbage!
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    kacidesigns ATyahoo DOT com

  53. Thank you all for visiting!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

