The ABCs of Erotica

happyendingsWelcome to the Happy Endings Giveaway Hop!

Until January 31, all new newsletter subscribers get a copy of The ABCs of Erotica – Volume 1: A-C. Sign up ABC_AtoC200x300for my mailing list here.

#HEGIVEAWAY

Tell your happy ending story!

The Happy Endings Giveaway Hop was organized by Reading Romances!

When I think back, in many ways I’ve had a good many happy endings. After more short relationships than I can count and a couple close calls with marriage, I finally met the man I married. I’ve now been happily married for five years. I’m glad all those others didn’t work out, otherwise, I wouldn’t have what I have now right?

Another happy ending was my daugher. She just turned ten months old. The road to parenthood was long and rocky, but thankfully at the end, my husband and I became the parents of a beautiful little girl.

What is one of your happy endings? – It doesn’t have to be a romance…how about an accomplishment?

What you can win here: All commenters on this blog will be entered to win a $5 Amazon.com gift certifcate! Don’t forget to leave your email.

Number of winners: 1

Open to (INT, US or US/CAN): INT

How to enter: Leave a comment!

Click below to reach the other sites in the hop!

*****

Want to see more of my work? My published books can be found via the following links!

amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoibooks-logoallromance_logokobo-logo1smashwords-logosony-reader-logo

Comments on: "Here’s My Happy Ending – What’s Yours? Happy Endings Give@way H0p #HEGIVEAWAY" (58)

  1. deethomas291 said:

    I don’t have my happy love story yet! Congratulations on finding yours; hold on tight and enjoy the blessings!
    Thank you for the contest!
    deethomas 291 at gmail dot com

  2. My happy ending story: Went to work this afternoon, came home to a clean house & my daughter asleep in bed. (Good job, husband!) And, they all lived happily ever after! LOL!

  3. My husband walked into my office to get a divorce. 22 years and 4 kids later we are still happily married!

  4. Congrats on finding your Happy Ending πŸ™‚
    Still looking, even though I am still with the same person for the last 11 years but he seems afraid of commitment…

    Take care and best of luck to you πŸ™‚

    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom (email following)

  5. susan platt said:

    I am married to mine and we have 2 wonderful(exasperating) children!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  6. jovialvampyre said:

    I’m so very happy for you. Children are a blessing. I have three sons and am a very proud mom :).
    vsloboda(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Rita Wray said:

    My children growing up to be honest, hard working responsible adults is my happy ending.

    Kit3247(at)aol(dot)com

  8. No personal HEA yet…all the best to you and your family!

    vitajex(at)aol(Dot)com

  9. No personal HEA yet…all the best to you and your family!

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  10. Finally having my little one home from the hospital!
    modularmates(at)comcast(dot)net

  11. Been with my hubby since just before I turned 17 a junior in high school…together 23 years and 3 amazing kids!!

    josiehink122026(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Congrats for your HEA~!
    I don’t have a happy ever after…..life is good living with the parents and almost finish with college (this Spring). need a job and very broke….HEA huhh…I’m not there yet~ LOL
    But from your story I have hope~

    kp_kazamei(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. Thank you for sharing your Happy Ending! ^_^

    My most recent happy thought was the trip we took a few weeks ago. We were in a new place and explored everything — ate good food, enjoyed our children’s company and made lots of memories.

    It was also a very relaxing trip — something I really needed after the hectic holiday season. ^_^

    Thank you for the great giveaway!

  14. I am also living my HEA. I have been w/my man for 24 years and married for almost 17 years. I have 4 fantastic children (especially when they are sleeping! LOL) the great house in the’burbs and I live my life day to day just as I always wanted.Thanks for being a part of this hop.

  15. Cassandra Hicks said:

    The birth of my nieces πŸ™‚
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  16. Dawna Newman said:

    Mine just happened recently , my ex and I got back together after being apart for several years. Never expected it to happen so that is what makes it so special.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. graduating from college
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  18. Ellen Thompson said:

    I don’t really have a personal HEA yet but I have 3 great kids. Thanks for the giveaway!

    thompsonem3 at aol dot com

  19. I haven’t really found mine yet. But I think having the twins after 38 weeks was a happy ending for me.

  20. My HEA is my youngest son. I was miserable when I found out I was pregnant. I had two kids in school and was finally getting ready to return to the workforce. But my baby is now six and the best thing that ever happened to me. He’s sweet, cuddly, and loveable. His older brother and sister and adore him (even when they fight with each other they rarely fight with him) and my husband and I are so happy we have him.

    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com

  21. My daughter is my HEA. She makes all the stretch marks and gray hairs worth it. Any new ABC books coming?
    kaylyndavis1986@yahoo.com

  22. Thanks for the giveaway! I don’t have a happy ending yet, but there is still time!
    caliwillette(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. There’s been so many great happy endings in my life. my marriage is pretty darn good. My kids are the light of my life. My debut novel comes out this year. Much to be thankful for.

  24. Last year I saved up enough money to take my first cruise and it was fabulous! I’ve never had a real vacation before so it was really the most enjoyable thing eva~ Saving up for another now!

    Thank you for the lovely hop. πŸ™‚

    MostlyMisha [at] gmail [dot] com

  25. I really wanted an e-reader since November last year but kept putting off buying one since I can read e-books in my phone and money doesn’t just drop down from the sky. I decided to get one if there’s extra money for it and just be content with what I have for now. 2 days ago, I received an email informing me that I won a Kindle Touch from a giveaway. Yay! I sill have this big smile across my face. My first ever Kindle! It has been mailed today and I’m eagerly waiting for it. Truly, patience has its rewards. πŸ™‚

  26. My happy ending was after 6 years of trying to have a baby my husband and I were blessed with a healthy baby boy

  27. Meghan Stith said:

    Well… due to the economy I had to move back in with my parents. Thankfully, this shift in life helped me make me realize that I wanted to go a different direction in my career path. So, I headed back to school and am currently in my final semester to receive a second bachelor’s! I’d say that’s a happy ending!

    mestith@gmail.com

  28. Katie Amanda said:

    Rescuing my pup was my happy ending story. Thanks! katieamanda1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  29. Theresa Esterline said:

    My happy ending started 15 years ago. It was my first Christmas Eve with my boyfriend and we were on our way to my parents house after spending the day at his parents house.

    He stopped at a gas station just off the freeway and went inside (which was odd – since we almost always pay at the pump). He came back with a red rose from the gas station and got down on one knee in his truck (since we live in Michigan and it is freezing cold outside at Christmas) and proposed to me.

    It was the best day of the year for me! The day before my offer on my first house was accepted and I didn’t think things could get better – but they did. 15 years later he is still the love of my life – we are in our third house now (though I hate moving) and have a beautiful 6 year old daughter!

    theresa.esterline@gmail.com

  30. Mine would be having my daughter, it ended a morning sickness filled pregnancy, and began an amazing adventure πŸ™‚
    oddball2003 at hotmail dot com

  31. pepper penn said:

    my most recent happy ending has been getting my dream job in 2012. after 7 years of school and a million interviews, i landed the job. and i work with the best people in the world. thanks for the giveaway. HEA books are my FAV!!
    pepperpenn42 at gmail dot com

  32. Sadly still single so no romantic happy ending but graduating from college was very happy… only one in my family to have gone!!
    Thanks for the contest!!
    forettarose@yahoo.com

  33. Thanks for the giveaway! I adore any and all happy endings πŸ™‚
    farrahsayyedATgmailDOTcom

  34. My happy ending is losing weight and finally figuring out how to maintain it.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  35. I think my happy ending was watching my daughter graduate High School and move on to become an adult. She is still growing personally (she is only 19) but she is turning out so wonderful. I, of course, may be biased. πŸ™‚
    Thanks for the giveaway,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  36. One of my happy endings is having the same friends I’ve had since I was a children. They are always there for me and lift me up. I know we’ll be friends for so many more years to come.

  37. My happy ending is traveling halfway around the world to New Zealand for a working holiday and meeting my husband 2 weeks after arriving. We have been together 15 years and married for 10. I have two beautiful daughters who have been a source of endless joy

    kat.harris35@gmail.com

  38. My friends and family are my happy ending…

  39. Being married to my husband is my HEA. It’s been a rocky road, but we love each other more than ever.

  40. Staying married for 15 years, together for 20, and still going strong!

    videoclimber(at)yahoo(dot)com

  41. My happiest accomplishment is being married for 35 years.

  42. I don’t have a Happily Ever After yet, but my daughter does. My daughter is 21yrs old that has a 1yr old boy. My daughter dropped out of high school and had gotten married. Her marriage ended and she was divorced and pregnant. When my grandson was about 3 months or so she met the sweetest guy ever! He and his family has excepted my grandson as there own. Her boyfriend takes care of her and the baby financially and as the baby’s father. The boyfriend has a great job and makes great money, he does have a BA degree. My daughter received her GED a few months ago and now she has started college just a few days ago. I am so proud of my daughter and couldn’t ask for more. She is living her very Happily Ever After. Thank you for being a part of this fun and awesome blog hop!!

    livvie_v@yahoo.com

  43. so far, i just graduated university after struggling to keep up!

  44. No HEA here but I get a little one every evening with a cup of hot chocolate and a good book. Hey, it makes me happy πŸ˜‰ Thanks for the giveaway!
    linaramz (AT) yahoo (DOT) com

  45. My accomplishment was making it into university

  46. I’m still waiting for my hea πŸ™‚ Thank you for the giveaway!

  47. still waiting for my happy ending

  48. Being married to my best friend and having 3 beautiful children πŸ™‚

  49. Stephanie said:

    I just finished my Ph.D and got a full time job! Plus, I already have my hubby and pup!

    snhoveln (at) gmail (dot) com

  50. kimberly holgate said:

    i recently bought a house after renting forever
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  51. Paradise by Judith McNaught for me!

  52. I don’t have a HEA yet πŸ™‚ but thanks for the giveaway!

  53. One of my happy endings was finally getting a job last November.

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

  54. I’m stiil waiting for my happy ending

  55. One of my happy endings was getting into a university into the subject that was my first choice.

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

  56. vampedchik said:

    No HEA for me yet. 😦 thanks for the giveaway!
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  57. Congratulations to Mimi – our winner πŸ™‚

    Thanks everyone who entered!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

