The ABCs of Erotica

His_Desire_Her_Surrender_200x300Hi Readers! It’s time once again for Six Sentence Sunday. For your reading pleasure today, I’m presenting a selection from my work in progress His Desire, Her Surrender (the sequel to His Need, Her Desire). I also wanted to share the great cover with you!

Until January 15, all new newsletter subscribers get a copy of The ABCs of Erotica – Volume 1: A-C. Sign up ABC_AtoC200x300for my mailing list here.

*****

“It would be my pleasure, Sir.”

He gave an almost imperceptible nod of approval.

Tabitha advanced toward Marcus, clad only in her shoes, stockings and garters. She shivered, goosebumps rising on her skin. She reached for him. Her fingers grasped the buttons on his dress shirt and, one by one, she
slowly unbuttoned each one.

*****

Want to see more of my work? My published books can be found via the following links!

amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoibooks-logoallromance_logokobo-logo1smashwords-logosony-reader-logo

Don’t forget to visit http://www.sixsunday.com to find a huge list of excerpts from other authors.

Comments on: "Cover Reveal and A Taste of His Desire Her Surrender #SixSunday #WIP" (8)

  1. Beautiful cover – congrats on the new release!

  2. Love the imperceptible nod of approval. You’ve got me curious about these two.
    Fabulous cover, intriguing 6.

  3. The nod got me too:)

  4. Loved the first book. Excited for the follow-up. Any idea of a release date?

  5. I’m curious. Tantalizing six!

  6. Thank you for all the kind comments – I’m hopeful I can get the sequel out this month.

  7. vera mallard said:

    great covers, I cant wait to get the free ABC’s. thank you so much for offering this to subscripbers of the newsletter.
    vera28546 at yahoo (dot) com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

