The ABCs of Erotica

ABC_AtoC200x300Welcome and Happy New Year! I’ve decided to make a special offer to all newsletter subscribers from now until January 15. I will give a free copy of The ABCs of Erotica – Volume 1: A-C to anyone who signs up here!

If you are already a subscriber, don’t worry I won’t leave you out. If you are a current subscriber, just drop me an email and I’ll send you the code too (malia_mallory at hotmail dot com).

This book contains the first three stories in The ABCs of Erotica. It is an eclectic mix. A is for Anal is a short teaser story (that contains the same characters from R is for Revenge). B is for Beach is a more romantic interlude. C is for Cock Ring is a femdom BDSM story.

I promise I won’t overwhelm your inbox. Newsletters have been going out so far at about six week intervals.

I’d love to let you know about my latest releases, freebies, promotions and contests so I hope you’ll join me.

http://www.maliamallory.com/Join_My_Mailing_List.php

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

