The ABCs of Erotica

Christmas-Wishes-buttonHi Blog Hoppers! Welcome to the Christmas Wishes Blog Hop! Thank you kindly to our great hosts – Book and Trailer Showcase, Coffee Beans and Love Scenes and Full Moon Bites.

Join over 150 authors and bloggers for a wonderful hop filled with great prizes!

The grand prizes are a Kindle Paperwhite, a Nook Glow, and a $90 choice giftcard for  either Amazon or Barnes & Noble.  Both tablets will come with a book  bundle!

All commenters on this blog will be entered to win a $5 Amazon.com gift card.

***

Want a free copy of “B is for Beach” from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

*****

Christmas is the season for wishes. No other time of the year seems to contain so many miracles. Perhaps in part people are more aware and have open hearts. Many also go out of their way to help those around them. I thought I’d take a little poll of the family and see what everyone’s Christmas wishes are.

1 – Hot tubbing with the wife (my husband)

2 – Snow

3 – Turkey

4 – A feather mouse (yes this was the cat)

5 – Sleep in (this is me – I’m desperate)

6 – A few more hours in the day

7 – World peace

What is your wish for this Christmas season?

*****

Please stay tuned for an excerpt from my holiday novella, Santa’s Backdoor Baby and also visit the other sites participating in the blog hop!



Santa’s Backdoor Baby Blurb

Holly is home from college for the holidays and working as Santa’s elf at the local mall. She’s embraced her intensely blossoming sexuality and is looking for adventure. When fellow elf Jack asks Holly to have dinner with him and she agrees, the sparks are flying already. After dinner, it’s time for dessert!

Co-worker Nick plays Santa and as he gets to know Holly, Santa wants to play, too. After seeing Holly and Jack together, he just can’t resist taking her for himself. Nick makes Holly realize she has a new passion for backdoor play. In the end, Holly entices both Santa and the elf and finds a very hot way to please them both—at the same time!

Santa’s Backdoor Baby Excerpt

He took her chin in his hand and leaned in. As his lips met hers, his tongue gently probed inside her mouth. He was warm and tasted slightly of cinnamon. She’d wondered what he might taste like and now she knew.

Holly placed her hands on his shoulders and kissed him back. She could feel hard muscle under the fabric. As she suspected, that Santa padding was hiding a nice body. Nick’s hands moved to her breasts, squeezing her through the costume.

“You know, Santa, aren’t there cameras in here?” Holly smiled coyly but with a hint of embarrassment.

“Yeah, I slipped the tape out when I checked the doors. Don’t worry.”

She looked into his face. Was he being truthful? She decided he was. He was Santa after all. She smiled and rubbed him through his costume.

“I’ve never had a thing for elves before, but that costume makes me hot.”

Holly laughed. “I’m not sure it is the elf part. It could be the half-naked part.”

“Mmmm, you may be right.” He leaned in for another kiss. “Come here.” He guided her toward the Santa throne and sat down with her in front of him. He unbuckled the belt and the jacket exposing the pants underneath.

*****

The full story is available for sample or purchase at the links below – just click!

Comments on: "A Sexy Christmas Wish – Christmas Wishes Blog H0p" (24)

  1. Dita Škarste said:

    I`m going for lots of snow and world peace.
    Thanks! 🙂

    dita(dot)skarste(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. I wish for a drama free christmas

    fencingromein at hotmail dot com

  3. raonaidluckwell said:

    Holiday wishes – for my sons to have a super awesome christmas

    Raonaid at gmail dot com

  4. I’d love to see the return of NHL hockey!

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

  5. Dawna Newman said:

    I agree with a few more hours in a day and world peace. a mute button for my son when he is playing his video games LOL.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. A few more hours in the day – that would be perfect! 🙂
    thanks 😉
    swordlily_girl[at]yahoo[dot]com

  7. kimberly holgate said:

    that my imother in law gets larangitus
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  8. My wish is for a happy holiday for all, more books, and time to read them all. 🙂

    bimmergrlmd at gmail dot com

  9. For my Christmas wish I really want Santa to bring me books, amazon cards(so I can buy books and a new digital camera. And cause I have been really naughty he might leave a sexy Alpha male to help me behave next year! LOL

    Thanks for the giveaway and the awesome excerpt!!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  10. I’d really like world peace, and maybe a kindle too LOL 🙂
    laceyblossom1(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. Eloquence said:

    Just to have time to relax.

    eloquent [at] live.com

  12. I wish for a better year than the last.

    muggledATgmxDOTcom

  13. I wish for a new job.

    Thank you for the chance!

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

  14. My Christmas wish is a nice homecooked meal by my mother in law which I am actually going to get!

    Thanks for the giveaway and sharing the excerpt.

    Merry Christmas,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  15. Becca Fowler said:

    I want snow, snow, and MORE SNOW! thanks for the giveaway! happy holidays!

    becca

    beccaboo97200(at)att(dot)net

  16. I wish for unwavering motivation to be fit.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  17. Sherry Johnson said:

    I wish for a job,to take a vacation to Scottland with my family,world peace.
    dragonkeep62@gmail.com

  18. Sassy Chassy said:

    I’m so excited for this giveaway! I can’t wait to read your book!

    Sassychassy333@gmail.com

  19. As usual most of my Christmas wish list this year contains books!

    snhoveln (at) gmail (dot) com

  20. My wish is for my son to have a great Christmas this year. I believe this will be the last year of him believing in Santa, he’s already busted us on the Tooth Fairy and Easter Bunny thanks to his friends. Thanks for the giveaway and for being part of the hop; Merry Christmas.

    cmucha319@yahoo.com

  21. i wish for my health back

  22. I wish for my husband, who is working oveseas, will get a job soon back in th US.
    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    kacidesigns AT yahoo DOT com

  23. My wish is to spend Christmas with the whole family and to have turkey and cornbread dressing for the Christmas meal.

  24. To spend lots of fun time with my family!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

