The ABCs of Erotica

Hi all! Welcome to the Muscles and Mistletoe Blog Hop! Thank you to our host, The Book Maven.

The Grand Prize today is a $50 gift card.  All commenters on this blog will be entered for a chance to win an separate $10 Amazon.com gift card. Don’t forget to include your email.

For a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

On to today’s subject – Muscles and Mistletoe!

It’s officially the season now…we can hang the mistletoe and try to catch our honey for a kiss!

I thought I’d post a few of my “muscle-y” covers for your enjoyment today. Which one do you like best?


amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoibooks-logoallromance_logokobo-logo1smashwords-logosony-reader-logo

Want to see more of my work? My published books can be found via the links above!

Don’t forget to visit the rest of the participating sites here!

Comments on: "Tis the Season for a Muscles and Mistletoe Blog H0p" (42)

  1. Happy Thanksgiving…

    Love your blog 🙂

  2. I am so glad to have found you on the black friday blog hop. I am always looking for new authors to read.

  3. Love the covers! I think I like the one with both MCs. You can see they are in love!

    melindaromance AT gmaill DOT com

  4. G IS FOR GIGOLO looks nice (great book, too)!

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

  5. thanks so much 🙂 nice covers!
    swordlily_girl[at]yahoo[dot]com

  6. I think my favorite is His Needs, Her Desire, but I was admittedly waylaid as well by G Is for Gigolo… 😉

    Thanks for the fun!

    f dot chen at comcast dot net

  7. Thanks for the giveaway. lisarayns at gmail dot com

  8. a is for anal cover

    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. susan platt said:

    G is for Gigolo was NICE!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  10. Thanks for the giveaway! His Needs, Her Desire definitely!
    kschommerpa(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. Watch out where you hang that wreath! LOL…
    catherinelee100 at gmail dot com

  12. G is for Gigolo! Very hot!
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  13. Love the covers! Thanks for being part of this hop!

    Gabrielle
    meingee@yahoo.com

  14. You have some very hot books there, something I’d like to dive into.
    suzyrph@charter.net

  15. Smexy books! I love em!
    0713iv@gmail.com

  16. Loved them all but my fav is His need, Her desire. There´s just something about a man able to lift you and take what he wants *happy sigh*

    Thanks for the giveaway & Happy Saturday!
    //Linda

  17. Thank you for the chance to win!
    verusbognar (at) gmail (dot) com

  18. His Need, Her Desire and G, is for Gigolo are both pretty darned hot!

    Thanks for participating.

    bimmergrlmd at gmail dot com

  19. Oh my I so love your covers 🙂 Wouldn’t mind any of those standing under the mistletoe.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  20. yummm liking that G is for Gigolo cover
    msboatgal at aol.com

  21. Ooo, love the covers. G is For Gigolo is my favorite. Yummy. Thanks for the giveaway!

    JYL22075 at gmail dot com

  22. Thanks for stopping by! Keep the comments comin 🙂

  23. The G is for Gigolo cover is hot! With abs like that who need a face!

    grapeapril75(at)gmail.com

  24. Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  25. Becca Fowler said:

    Love them all! thanks for the giveaway

    beccaboo97200 (at) att (dot) net

  26. Love the cover for G is for Gigolo and His Need, Her Desire~ both are super hot! I love the vibrant colors. Thank you for the generous hop!
    MostlyMisha [at] gmail [dot] com

  27. Vanessa N. said:

    My favorite would be the cover for His Need, Her Desire.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  28. Love, love, love the cover for His need, Her Desire. Absolutley Yummy!
    planterofhope(at)aol(dot)com

  29. G is for Gigolo is HOTT!! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂 raynman1979 at yahoo dot com

  30. G is for Gigolo is the best, because with that Union Jack belt buckle, you know the accent will be as hot as those abs!! *growl*

    bookworm.judy@gmail.com

  31. kimberly holgate said:

    i like his need her desire cover best
    thanks for hop
    kimberly holgate
    kaholgate@ymail.com

  32. I like the cover for G is for Gigolo
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  33. Great covers! I especially like that last one, His Need, Her Desire! Thanks!

  34. G is for Gigolo is my favorite! Thanks for the amazing giveaway 🙂
    laceyblossom1(at)gmail(dot)com

  35. Sherry S. said:

    I like G Is for Gigolo the best. Thanks for the giveaway.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  36. G is for Giglo (Amazing cover and book) 🙂

    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

  37. I think I like His Need, Her Desire the best. I have this one waiting on my Kindle already. 😉
    trb0917 at gmail.com

  38. nice covers thanks for the giveaway! – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  39. BookAttict said:

    Happy Holidays and thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  40. G is for gigolo seems spicy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

