The ABCs of Erotica

Welcome Blog Hoppers!

I’m participating in three, yes THREE, blog hops.

Feel free to visit one or all and be entered to win – prizes include eReaders (Kindle, Nook), eBook, gift cards and more!

Just click the pics to be taken to the main page for each.

For a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

Comments on: "It’s a Blog Hopalooza! Stop by for ebooks, GC and More!" (7)

  1. Jennifer Rote said:

    I skipped Black Friday shopping this year. Hopping by.
    wildnmild4u at yahoo dot com

  2. No Black Friday here too many people. christiethemom@hotmail.com

  3. This is the BEST way to spend Black Friday. Sitting at home, hopping with old friends and making new ones. I can’t handle the crowds anymore so I only do Black Friday shopping online if I do any. I tend to pick up gifts throughout the year so come November I’m finished. That way I can spread out the purchasing and not spend a fortune at the time of the year when my job is at its slowest and my paycheck is at its lowest. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  4. Jeannie Platt said:

    I did go shopping today but not to any the big stores(walmart, kmart, the mall lol)… I bought a camera at Staples for 99 dollars (saved 80) and used a 150 dollar gift card i picked up things i needed for my lap top and extras… all together i only spend (of my own money) 50 bucks… I had gone toy shopping 3 weeks ago thank you toysrus layaway… But yeah i avoid most big stores unless my hubby is off so he can watch youngest while i shop…yeah that didn’t happen this year.. lol.

    j.m.platt83@gmail.com

  5. I shop online to avoid the crowds.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    nerdswillruleoneday@yahoo.com

  6. Sue Sattler said:

    I love Black Friday shopping, but this year I waited until the store was almost empty and I still got all the specials on my list. I live in a small town and even though there are a couple hundred people in Wal-Mart, most are friendly and they even say excuse me when they push you to get to what they want. I would never shop in the places they show in the news, way too scary., but in my town, I try to go every year.

    proudarmymom32(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. Hi guys! Don’t forget to post your comments under the specific blog hop you are entering (enter all if you like!)
    Don’t worry – I’ll put the above emails in 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

