The ABCs of Erotica

Hi all! Welcome to the Hot in Handcuffs Blog Hop! Thank you to Under the Covers for being our host.

There are wonderful prizes available from all the blogs – so hop around (more details below). On my blog, all commenters will be entered to win an eBook copy of Mia’s Cop Craving.

So what to do? Below is an excerpt from Mia’s Cop Craving 2. In book two, Mia and sexy cop Rogan are joined by Jeff. At the end of the story, the suggestion is made to bring in another character and YOU guys get to suggest names. In Mia’s Cop Craving 3, Mia and Rogan will be joined by a lady. In your comment, suggest a name for this character AND don’t forget to leave your email!

Happy Hopping!

Excerpt from Mia’s Cop Craving 2

Jeff was the first to speak. “I can’t even believe I hesitated about your invitation for a moment.”

Rogan laughed. “So it turned out okay for you, huh?”

Jeff closed his eyes. “Man, just don’t ask me to move for a while.”

Rogan kissed Mia lightly on the cheek. “What about you, sweetheart? Did you enjoy yourself?”

Mia lay limp and boneless. “Totally. It was fantastic. More than I imagined it could be.”

“I’m glad to hear it.” Rogan’s voice was rich with satisfaction. “Where do we go from here?”

Mia answered immediately. “Oh, I already know.”

“You do?” Rogan propped himself up on his elbow.

“Oh yes.”

Rogan reached out to brush Mia’s hair off her face. “Care to share?”

“A woman. Next time, let’s do this with a woman.” Her voice was laced with anticipation.

“A woman. Okay then. I’ll get on that.”

Mia laughed. “You do that.”

Jeff stirred. “Hey, where do I fit into all this?”

Mia smiled. “I’m sure we can find some room for you too.”

******

The story is available for purchase at major ebook retailers. Just click the links below!

Click here to Purchase on Amazon.com!Click Here to Purchase at Barnes & Noble!Click Here to Purchase at Smashwords!Click Here to Purchase at AllRomance eBooks!

To visit more blogs on the blog hop click below!



Comments on: "Handcuffs Are Hot and You Can Name a Character in Mia’s Next Adventure" (31)

  1. I believe I have Craving 2 on my TBR list. How about Gina for the new character’s name?

  2. Maddison, Maddy for short. πŸ™‚
    email – biochemguy22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  3. Hmmmm. I think Isabella is a beautiful name or maybe Angelique. Either way. πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing.
    slinkydennis@yahoo.com

  4. Caitlin?
    modularmates(at)comcast(dot)net

  5. Melanie
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  6. Lilly or Libby
    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

  7. Ali

    Thanks for having the giveaway!

    dmr8888 at yahoo dot com

  8. How about Jade?
    luvfuzzzeeefaces at yahoo dot com

  9. Love the excerpt Malia! How about Tanya? http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.com/

  10. So many great suggestions!!! Keep them coming πŸ™‚

  11. Lori is a very good name. πŸ˜› Or I would suggest Lauren, or Laura. lorikingbooksATyahooDOTcom

  12. Cassandra Hicks said:

    Alyaha or maybe Alhaya πŸ™‚
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  13. Marie Haney said:

    I’m kinda partial to Marie πŸ˜‰

    Thanks for a great giveaway! πŸ™‚
    songbird1613 at yahoo dot com

  14. ashleyanne30 said:

    Hmmm how about Regina? They could call her Reggie πŸ™‚
    Thanks for the great giveaway!
    Ashley A
    ash_app@hotmail.com

  15. I think that she should be Saskia. annpa@gmail.com

  16. I always like a name that you can picture being screamed in ecstasy or moaned almost reverently names like Sarah or Kara something that ends in an ah sound for proper effect ;0) I think I put way to much thought into this LOL! Carin mawmom at gmail dot com

  17. Let’s see, I’m awful partial to Catherine, or Samantha
    cms72023 at gmail dot com

  18. I think Elizabeth is a great name. Mia sounds like a very lucky lady. Thanks for the giveaway,
    kaylyndavis1986@yahoo.com

  19. I love the name Gabriella.
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  20. Lona Stringer said:

    Aidan it means the little fiery one. Sounds like a great series, looking forward to starting it.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  21. Ooohhhh…this series sounds awesome! I would have to pick Tiffany or Tiff for short, or Leeza πŸ™‚

    molly at reviewsbymolly dot com

  22. How about Penelope or Penny for short?

    drainbamaged.gyzmo at gmail.com

  23. I will be writing these all down for sure!

  24. I love the Mia’s Cop Craving and have book 2, but haven’t had the chance to catch up on my reading.

    There are some awesome names! How about Jada or maybe Rylee? I always love Jenna as well.
    mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  25. How about Crystal? This book is a must read! Or should I say I have to read.
    JessieL62@comcast.net

  26. I like the name Tabitha or Tab or Tabby for short.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  27. Hi Sherry! I like Tabitha too…so much so that I just used it for the heroine in my newest release, His Need Her Desire!

  28. VanillaOrchids said:

    I rather like the name Allegra.

    Pam
    vanillaorchids69(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. Congratulations to the winner – Molly!

  30. I think Ruby is a good name for the new female

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

