The ABCs of Erotica

Hi Readers! It’s time once again for Six Sentence Sunday. For your reading pleasure today, I’m presenting a selection from His Need, Her Desire.

I’m excited to announce that this book is FINISHED! Today, I’ll do the formatting and as soon as I have the cover, it will be uploaded for sale!

Want a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

***

A lighter clicked and Tabitha smelled the faint whiff of burning. She heard rustling and wished desperately to know what Marcus was doing. Something hot landed on the skin just above her breast. It burned for a second and then the heat dissipated. Wax. Was it wax?

***

Want to see more of my work? My published books can be found via the following links!

Don’t forget to visit http://www.sixsunday.com to find a huge list of excerpts from other authors.

Comments on: "His Need, Her Desire is Finished! Enjoy for #SixSunday" (4)

  1. Nice surprise Marcus has for Tabitha 🙂

  2. hot stuff, the not knowing and the feel of the sting turning to warmth. Very nice.

  3. Quite an exciting six! Love your writing…

  4. Thank you all for stopping by! I’m so excited about my new release – I think reader’s will like it. The initial feedback has been positive.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

