The ABCs of Erotica

naughTy or niceWelcome!

The Naughty or Nice Giveaway Hop was organized by Nat @ Reading Romances!

Today we’re talking about naughty and nice books!

One of my books, Mia’s Cop Craving, is a naughty, naughty book. But is it nice as well? After all, Mia makes her fantasy come true! Look below for an excerpt!

What you can win here: An eBook copy of Mia’s Cop Craving

Number of winners: 1

Open to (INT, US or US/CAN): INT

How to enter: Just leave a comment about what you prefer to read – naughty or nice! Don’t forget your email.

 Want a free copy of “B is for Beach” from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list.

 Mia’s Cop Craving

Mia has a dream—an erotic dream she just can’t seem to stop thinking about. Fantasizing about sex with a cop is something Mia has been doing for some time. She just has to find herself a man in blue. Mia heads to a local cop bar and finds exactly what she is looking for. As she approaches Rogan and begins to chat, Mia and her sexy police officer decide to keep each other company for the night. What ensues is fulfillment of Mia’s intense desire. Her wish is granted as he takes her on an explosive tour of her own sensual fantasy and beyond.

***

Excerpt from Mia’s Cop Craving

“What happens next?” He wanted to hear the details.

“Well, it varies. Sometimes I’m restrained.”

“Like this?” He grabbed her wrists and stretched her arms out over her head, holding both wrists with one hand. With is other hand he roamed her body at will, stroking, caressing her soft skin.

Mia gasped and shivered. “Yes . . . sometimes he uses his hands. Sometimes he uses . . .other things.”

Rogan nibbled her ear. “What other things?”

“Well, handcuffs.”

“Really? Mmmm and what about you Mia? Do you want me to use handcuffs?”

Mia swallowed hard. Was she going to go for it?

Yes. She nodded and Rogan let her go and got off the bed. He reached for his pants and the leather duty belt. He flipped open the handcuff case and removed the shiny, silver rings. He held them out for her inspection.

She nodded again, surrendering herself.

***

Preview or purchase Mia’s Cop Craving at the following eBook retailers!

 

Hop and enter the other giveaways!

Comments on: "Do You Like Your Reading Naughty or Nice? Find Out at the Give@way H0p" (34)

  1. Definitely naughty. Have to get ideas somewhere.

  2. jovialvampyre said:

    I’m all for naughty.

  3. I’m for both really, although I’m more for the naugty ones 😀

  4. Oh definitely naughty. The naughtier the better!!!

  5. susan platt said:

    Naughty, Naughty, oh yeah Naughty!!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  6. I like both – but have to admit I have a sweet spot for nice stories with naughty surprises.

  7. I am so into naughty

  8. Oh definitely naughty!

  9. Naughty every time, much more fun !

    Ptitpupuk at sky dot com

  10. I definitely like reading naughty…so much more fun!!!
    Thanks for the contest
    donnasing777@yahoo.com

  11. I’m a naughty girl;)

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  12. samantha atkin said:

    Why would you want to be nice when being naughty is so much more fun:)
    sams3kids@live.co.uk

  13. I prefer naughty. Disney has inundated us with nice, so I need something to counterbalance that. Hopefully, it will be your book 🙂

    nrlymrtl at gmail dot com

  14. Ashley Applebee said:

    Most definitely naughty!!! Nice is good sometimes, but Naughty is best!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app@hotmail.com

  15. Definitely prefer to read naughty!

  16. Definitely naughty!
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  17. Definitely naughty and add little bit wicked,,

    akakage_sora@yahoo.com

  18. Cassandra Hicks said:

    Naughty!
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway 🙂
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  19. Love me some naughty reads!
    andieleah78 at gmail dot com

  20. Naughty is my preference 🙂

    jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

  21. Love both actually. But for now, I think I will want to have the nice ones 😀

    I’m Ara. And thank you for this giveaway! 😀 My email address mybookandmycoffee @ yahoo dot com

  22. I definitely enjoy my romances a bit more on the naughty side, although a mixture of naughty and nice is good too.

    lovesgamble at gmail dot com

  23. miriam roman said:

    i prefer naughty! thanks for the giveaway!
    miriam.whitewolf@gmail.com

  24. Lona Stringer said:

    I dont even know what nice is. Thx for giveaway.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  25. I like naughty with a whole lot of nice. I want a story too not just a lot of gratuitous sex. When the author weaves a believable story in with the sex…that’s a skill. They’ll have me as a fan for life.

    Belinda belgre@comcast.net

  26. Seyma Shabbir said:

    naughty!
    seyma_bennett AT hotmail.com

  27. Nice. (I prefer to reserve the naughty in life rather than solely in fiction.)

  28. I prefer naughty but sometimes nice is good.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  29. naught

    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  30. I’m all for naughty! Thanks for the giveaway & participating in this hop.
    JessieL62@comcast.net

  31. I prefer naughty!

    pennykathleen28(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

