The ABCs of Erotica

Hi Reading Fans! Welcome to the BDSM Blog Hop!

This naughty blog hop is brought to you by Scorching Book Reviews.

There are dozen of authors participating with many wonderful prizes. Please stop by here and see the full list.

Please leave a comment and I’ll send you a free ebook! One lucky commenter will receive a $5 Amazon gift card. Don’t forget to include your email!

You can also win a $30 gift card by filling out the Rafflecopter at the bottom of the post!

Want a free copy of “B is for Beach” from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

There’s been so much hype in the media lately about a certain a BDSM book. Yes, I’m talking about 50 Shades of Grey50 Shades depicts a dominant/submissive relationship where a man is the dominant and a woman is the submissive. My story has the opposite dynamic. Please take a peek, I’d like to know what you think!

Here is an excerpt from The ABCs of Erotica – D is for Domination.

*****

“Do you know what this is?” He loved her voice. It was all at once sultry, sexy and commanding. Her every emotion was conveyed in her tone. There was usually little doubt as to her mood.

He raised his head. She was twirling a wide, black loop on her finger, anticipation in her smile.

“It looks like a small cuff, Mistress.”

“I suppose it is in a way. What a lovely way to think of it. Where do you suppose it goes?” She smiled slyly.

It was clearly too small for a wrist or ankle. It was fastened shut but had a variety of snaps and a metal loop on the outside. “I’m sorry, Mistress. It is new to me.”

“How delightful! I love to be the first. It’s called a ball stretcher. We will see how it works on you, mmm?”

She left his view but he could hear a spring in her step. He was elated to create enthusiasm in her and yet apprehensive. Ball stretcher sounded disquieting. He had to admit though, she had yet to steer him in a direction he wasn’t willing to go. Each time she took him further, but he was always ultimately glad for her tutelage.

*****

The full story is available for sample or purchase at the links below – just click! P.S. You’ll see the old cover still up on some sites.

Here is the Rafflecopter link for the Main Giveaway —>>  Rafflecopter Giveaway

Comments on: "It’s Time for BDSM…Blog H0pping – Malia Mallory Shares from D is for Domination – Win a Gift Card" (40)

  1. kesummer said:

    I’ve read several of your ABC stories and love them all. Thanks for the giveaway!

    kelseyes at yahoo dot com

  2. I look forward to reading your book!

    Susanmplatt at hotmail dot com

  3. cant wait to read it.

  4. Awesome! I’ve been looking for a good domme book.

  5. Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  6. Book looks fantastic and I can’t wait to read it! Good luck on the blog hop!

  7. Ooh, I hope it’s the same couple from your C book–that was great! Thanks for the contest.

  8. I have several of your books and love them. I haven’t read your D book yet…I am a little behind in my ABC’s!
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  9. Susan W. said:

    I have several of your ABC books and love them! But I don’t have D. After that excerpt I need to get it!

    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  10. Thanks to everyone who stopped by so far! Keep on visiting 🙂

  11. Lona Stringer said:

    I have never read a female dominant book. I’m pretty excited about this book. Thx for giveaway.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  12. What an absolutely delicious and wonderful blog hop!!!

  13. Great excerpt! Will have to add to my ever-growing TBR list. 🙂

    Thanks for participating.

    bimmergrlmd at gmail dot com

  14. Vanessa N. said:

    This one sounds really good. Thanks for the giveaway.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  15. Love the snippet, it sounds awesome. Thanks for the hop.

    My email is onlyonemorechapter@gmail.com

  16. Thanks for the giveaway!

    justjanhvi at gmail dot com

  17. Crystal Young said:

    I love your ABC series. Thanks for the giveaway
    crystaley73 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  18. can’t wait to read it!

  19. I have read a couple in the se.ries. Adding “D” to my TBR list. I’ve got to find out how this story unfolds.

    JessieL62@comcast.net

  20. Love your ABC books!
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  21. Sounds interesting! I can’t wait to check it out. I’ve read A is for Anal and will be posting reviews on it soon. And I’ve tried signing up for your newsletter but the page is down. 😦 Thanks for joining the blog hop. I look forward to visiting a lot of new authors.

  22. Wow Sara – thank you for letting me know. I got on the phone with the hosting co right away to see what the problem is. It should be back up asap (I’m hoping).

  23. Thanks for the contest, I have some of your books.

  24. There is still plenty of time to enter….keep the comments coming and don’t forget your email 🙂

  25. Hi Malia, Have you read 50 Shades? I haven’t, but I’m always a little slow to jump
    on the band wagons. By the time I get around to read it, something else will be stirring
    people up.
    I have books B and D. Thanks.
    luvfuzzzeeefaces at yahoo dot com

  26. I just stumbled upon you and your books and downloaded A is for Anal (review coming soon) and B is for Beach. I really look forward to reading the rest of your books. Thanks for offering D is for Domination in this contest.

  27. I have many of your books and love them. Thanks so much for the giveaway chance.
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  28. Great contest! Thank you so much for the chance to win!

    carol.byles at yahoo dot com

  29. Love the series! Thanks for the contest
    donnasing777@yahoo.com

  30. Great excerpt, I love reading BDSM stories, whether they are male or female dominants, I enjoy reading them all! Thanks for the opportunity!

  31. Great Excerpt, I love your books..

    ronnkelly3@aol.com

  32. Thanks for the excerpt! I think this is one of the only one of your books I haven’t read yet (don’t know how I’ve missed it). Can’t wait to read it!

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

  33. BookAttict said:

    Thanks for the excerpt & giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  34. I love reading BDSM. I am not really into the master/slave but I like D/s kinda. OK I guess it depends on the book and the plot as to if I like BDSM LOL. I have a few of this series!
    Thanks for the great contest!
    forettarose@yahoo.com

  35. A ball stretcher? Google search in my future!!! 🙂 Thanks for the excerpt.

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  36. I think D is for Domination is one of my favorites of the new covers…I hope you guys agree!

  37. I am only just starting to read BDSM. Thanks for your post. I don’t have a favorite book yet but I have read Tymber Dalton and liked hers.
    Thank you for the amazing contest!
    mandicounter@yahoo.com

  38. Great excerpt. 🙂
    Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.
    trb0917 at gmail.com

  39. Our gift card winner is Deb! Look for an email from me 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

