The ABCs of Erotica

Hello bloghoppers! In honor of our long, hot summer, welcome to the Hot Summer Nights Giveaway Hop.

Thank you to our hosts Bona Fide Reflections and The Book Nympho!

If you would like to sample my work, get a free copy of “B is for Beach” from The ABCs of Erotica by signing up for my mailing list here.

All commenters on my blog will receive a free eBook!

I think one of the best ways to beat the heat is with some steamy reads. What is your favorite steamy read for summer? Help us with some ideas for cooling off!

Thank you for all your comments and don’t forget to include your email!

Please visit the other participants in the hop by clicking here (scroll down for the links).

Comments on: "Beat the Heat with Steamy Reads and the Hot Summer Nights Give@way Bloghop" (20)

  1. I love the twilight series

  2. I just recently read Bared to You and Maid for Pleasure. Both were great steamy summer reads. Also…I just last weekend read Mia’s Cop Craving. Both myself and my husband (a cop) enjoyed it. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for participating in the hop! emily joy drake at gmail dot com

  3. The steamiest things I’ve read so far this summer are AD-DICK-TION VOLUME 2 and K.A. Mitchell’s COLLISION COURSE.

  4. I just started fifty shades of grey. But other than that the last steamy thing I read was Stephanie Tyler’s new book Dire Needs. That was awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks,
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark @ yahoo.com

  5. Love your ABC’s…
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  6. Shannon said:

    Thanks for being part of the hot summer hop! Lots of steamy reads this summer. Lorelei James’ Kissin’ Tell is sticking with me, as well as a few others.

    bas1chsemail at gmail dot com

  7. Kelly R said:

    I loved the Fifty Shades Of Grey Trilogy

  8. Thanks so much for the contest!!

    forettarose@yahoo.com

  9. Andie Wardlow said:

    I loved Bared To You…Gideon is beyond hot!!! Also enjoyed H is for Handjob…sinfully fun!!
    andieleah78@gmail.com

  10. i loved unlawful contact by pamela clare,,marc hunter i love..this is my fav hero..
    icha09 at gmail dot com

  11. BDB series by jr ward! Thank you so very much for the contest!! Loved the post!!

    swkimbell@yahoo.com

  12. I haven’t read anything too steamy lately, I need this win!
    Boudoirbook@gmail.com
    Holly

  13. i love to read and then blog on them

  14. latishajean said:

    Thank you very much for the great giveaway I enjoy your books fun blog hop!
    tishajean@ charter.net

  15. Thanks for the free ebook! How cool is that?

    brandiebuckwine *at* hotmail *dot* com

  16. I loved Fifty Shades of Grey!

  17. Today is the last day! Thanks everyone who has stopped by so far!

  18. JoAnna B said:

    Currently the Fifty Shades Trilogy. I just started the second book. They are hot!

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  19. Kathy Y said:

    I am reading Fifty Shades of Gray. I don’t understand all the fuss.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

