The ABCs of Erotica

Welcome to the Spring Fling Blog Hop!

This prize-filled event (including a NOOK) is sponsored by –

Selena Blake
Reading Between the Wines
Bitten by Paranormal Romance

I’m giving a free ebook to every commenter on my blog and a few lucky winners will also receive a copy of a recent release.

Please visit here to see the complete list of wonderful authors participating in the blog hop!

Want a free copy of “B is for Beach” from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list http://www.maliamallory.com/Join_My_Mailing_List.php

For your enjoyment today, I’m giving you a short excerpt from The ABCs of Erotica – C is for C*ck Ring.

*****

She circled around to my face, her heels clicked on the floor, and she gazed into my eyes. I couldn’t maintain eye contact and looked down. She placed her finger under my chin and lifted my gaze. “Don’t look so nervous. Isn’t this what you want? What you need?”

She began to walk around me again. I swallowed and remained silent.

“Hmmm. I can see you need a great deal of instruction. Just when I think we’re making progress you prove me wrong.”

The knotted cords brushed against me as she circled.

She suddenly stopped with a slight stomp of her shoe. “I’m waiting.” Her bright lips pursed and her eyes flashed.

*****

The complete story is available for preview and purchase at the following vendors – just click! C is for C*ck Ring is also included in The ABCs of Erotica – Volume 1 A-C.

Comments on: "Malia Mallory Invites You to the Spring Fling BlogHop with an Excerpt from The ABCs of #Erotica" (12)

  1. aprilalvey said:

    Wow What A Hop Thanks So Much I Love It So Many Places To Visit. I Cant Wait To Read C is for C*ck Ring. butterfli262002@yahoo.com

  2. Thanks for the giveaway!

    jessicamariesutton(at)msn(dot)com

  3. Thank you so much for the giveaway! I have read C is for Cockring yet. I can’t wait!
    slinkydennis@yahoo.com

  4. Patricia said:

    Great giveaway! I can’t wait for Mia’s cop cravings 2 to release. tgonzalez1278@yahoo.com

  5. Crystal Young said:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  6. Gale Nelson said:

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!! Gale

  7. Stephanie said:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  8. Thank you for the giveaway!
    June
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com
    (it is a j after the _)

  9. wow that great book and wish to win

  10. Michelle Tucker said:

    Sounds like a good read;)…can’t wait. Thanks!
    michedt at yahoo dot com

  11. Thanks for the international giveaway!!

    sweety225(at)rocketmail(dot)com

  12. Thanks for the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

