The ABCs of Erotica

Hi Readers! It’s time once again for Six Sentence Sunday. For your reading pleasure today, I’m presenting a selection from The ABCs of Erotica – C is for C*ck Ring.

***

When I first saw it, I didn’t know what it was. Round and silver, she flipped it over in her hand. It was way too big for a finger and too small for a wrist. She held it out and urged me to take it. I grasped it in my hand; it felt smooth and cold to the touch.

“Put it on.”

***

The full story is available for sample or purchase at the links below – just click!

*****

Want a free copy of “B is for Beach” from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list http://www.maliamallory.com/Join_My_Mailing_List.php

Don’t forget to visit http://www.sixsunday.com to find a huge list of excerpts from other authors.

Comments on: "#SixSunday – Malia Mallory Shares an Excerpt from C is for C*ck Ring #bdsm #erotica" (6)

  1. Love it! I can almost imagine his expression when he figures out where it goes. 🙂

  2. oh boy, so innocent 😉 fun 6

  3. I’ve read this one and it was EXCELLENT. The excerpt is very intriguing!

  4. Great six. Very visual!

  5. Jennifer Lowery (Kamptner) said:

    Intriguing six! Can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

