The ABCs of Erotica

My newest release from The ABCs of Erotica is R is for Revenge. Here is an excerpt.

***

She reached inside and pulled out an exceptionally long scarf.

Michael took it from her. “I think I know something we can do with this.”

She took a deep breath. “Yes.” Her simple response was not only agreement, it was acquiescence.

***

The complete story is available for purchase from Amazon.com.

For a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica, head to my website and sign up for my newsletter at http://www.maliamallory.com/Join_My_Mailing_List.php.

View over 100 other Six Sentence Sunday entries at http://www.sixsunday.com/.

Comments on: "New Release from Malia Mallory – The ABCs of Erotica – R is for Revenge Excerpt #SixSunday" (8)

  1. I LOVE scarfs, er, blindfolds. I mean restraints. Oh, bother. Just what the hell are they going to do with it? Great six!

  2. Hmm, am now wondering just what they’re going to do!

  3. Alix Cameron said:

    So much to think about what is going to happen. Great six.

  4. You’re working your way thru the alphabet, I’m working my way thru my checkbook – can’t resist your stories, must have on the kindle! Really enjoy the excerpts, thanks!

  5. Oh my. I can think of quite a few things they could do with that scarf. Great six!

    I’m new to Six Sentence and don’t have my name up on the list, so if you wouldn’t mind stopping by to check out mine if you have time, I’d appreciate it!

    http://jasmine-walt.blogspot.com/2012/01/six-sentence-sunday-first-post.html

  6. Thanks guys for stopping by and leaving a comment 🙂

  7. So many things you can do with a scarf! 😉 Great six!

  8. The breath she took tells me several things about these two and I like it!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

