The ABCs of Erotica

Hi all!

As part of my ongoing blog tour, I have an author interview up at Woody’s Writings. Please take a look!

http://woodyswritings.blogspot.com/2012/01/woody-probesmalia-mallory.html

Comments on: "Malia Mallory Author Interview at Woody’s Writings" (2)

  1. Hello Malia, I just read your interview and thought it was very interesting. Contests to you & your husband. I love your stories and I hope to read more in the future. Best of luck in the future,
    Arthur

  2. I meant to say congradulations to you and your husband. Auto fill typo.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

