The ABCs of Erotica

It’s a Holiday Blog Hop!

For ten days, December 15 – 25, I’m participating in a Holiday Blog Hop! There are tons of prizes to win including the Grand Prize – a Kindle Fire!

All you need to do is “hop” from blog to blog and leave comments. Don’t forget to include your email. The main site with all the blog listings is here.

On my blog, I’ll be giving away copies of my ebooks including my holiday novella, Santa’s Backdoor Baby, and my newest release, Mia’s Cop Craving.

Here is an extended excerpt from Santa’s Backdoor Baby to light your holiday fire!

—–

He took her chin in his hand and leaned in. As his lips met hers, his tongue gently probed inside her mouth. He was warm and tasted slightly of cinnamon. She’d wondered what he might taste like and now she knew.

Holly placed her hands on his shoulders and kissed him back. She could feel hard muscle under the fabric. As she suspected, that Santa padding was hiding a nice body. Nick’s hands moved to her breasts, squeezing her through the costume.

“You know, Santa, aren’t there cameras in here?” Holly smiled coyly but with a hint of embarrassment.

“Yeah, I slipped the tape out when I checked the doors. Don’t worry.”

She looked into his face. Was he being truthful? She decided he was. He was Santa after all. She smiled and rubbed him through his costume.

“I’ve never had a thing for elves before, but that costume makes me hot.”

Holly laughed. “I’m not sure it is the elf part. It could be the half-naked part.”

“Mmmm, you may be right.” He leaned in for another kiss. “Come here.” He guided her toward the Santa throne and sat down with her in front of him. He unbuckled the belt and the jacket exposing the pants underneath.

—-

Santa’s Backdoor Baby is available at major online retailers like Amazon, Barnes & Noble and AllRomance Books.

Comments on: "It’s a Holiday Blog Hop!" (29)

  1. Not been here before but following the Hop and looking around. Have a Happy Holidays.
    linze_e at hotmail.com

  2. Great little excerpt, naughty Santa!!! Who doesn’t want a menage for Christmas?!? I realize that’s not going to happen here, so reading about it is the next best thing!!

    Mias Craving also sounds like a great read, love the cover!

    Thanks for the chance at one of your books.

    mnjcarter@charter.net

  3. Oh, too cute, to discover Santa’s not the only one with a naughty side! Holly needs a spanking! so Ho-ho-ho and have a great Holiday! (it’s getting warmer in here already) 😉

  4. Hey, hope you’re having a grand ol’ time with the holiday hop! Cheers!

  5. Enjoyed the excerpt. Happy Holidays to you and yours.
    thanks for the chance to win such a great prize.

    reneebennett35 at yahoo dot com

  6. I am glad I found my way here via the blog hop, I look forward to trying one of these books and hoping to add these to my favorites list. Thanks for the giveaway. lisagk(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. Sounds great –Thanks for the giveaway!

    Jess
    romanceaholic at gmail dot com

  8. Oh now that was a hot little bit. Hopping in to say I love the excerpt!

    a_breen87@yahoodotcom

  9. Fabulous little teaser…

  10. who can argue with half naked?
    Great contest.

    zoolinvale@gmail.com

  11. Um, wow…great excerpt!!!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  12. *Is wondering if he really did slip the tape out* 😉 Fantastic excerpt!

    richnkathy718 (at) msn (dot) com

  13. Woo! Very steamy! Great to meet you during the Holiday Hop! Wishing you a wonderful holiday season! Look out for those elves!

    Julie
    julie.jansen(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. Huh, well I certainly haven’t seen any Santas like that around where I live! I suppose I’ll have to settle for the Santa in the story.

    Thanks for sharing the excerpt!
    rae.gwendy(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. i hope i get entered into the blog hop giveaway!!! happy holidays.
    Zanza
    californiazgold@gmail.com

  16. Great except – wow, Santa and a menage! Naughty Santa. Wanted to stop by and show my support for another colleague.

    Great contest. now I’m off to visit some of the other blogs on the tour.

    Wishing you oodles of success on all future writing endeavors,

    Have a blessed Holiday, Keta
    http://ketaskeep.blogspot.com

    ketadiablo@yahoo.com

  17. Ty Hutchinson said:

    Ooh erotica. Sign me up.
    thutchinson @ me dot com

  18. Just read A is for anal. Think I’ll be doing the rest of them. 😉

  19. My temperature is rising. I can’t wait to read some more. Sign me up.

  20. My temperature is rising.I can’t wait to read more. Sign me up.

  21. Hop! Thanks for the excerpt.
    I’d love to read you novella.
    Happy Holidays!
    cayce006 at yahoo dot com

  22. Linda Henderson said:

    Loved the excerpt, I would definitely like to read more. Thank you for the excellent giveaway and I hope you have a joyous and safe holiday season.

    seriousreader at live dot com

  23. Thanks for the giveaway. Your book sounds hot
    teressaoliver at gmail dot com

  24. Meghan Page said:

    *whew* sounds good!!
    thanks for being in the hop!

    meghan_L_P at hotmail dot com

  25. I comment I comment! Sounds good. 😀 cheshireink @ gmail . com

  26. Happy Holidays & thanks for the giveaway!

    elizabeth@bookattict.com
    GFC/G+/Twitter: BookAttict
    FB/ NWB: Elizabeth Kotkiewicz Hyatt

  27. awesome excerpt! i cant wait to read more! sounds so good! thank you for sharing and for the awesome giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. Wow… I stopped by on the blog hop

    pmjg(at)e-jama(dot)net

  29. Thanks for the giveaway and great excerpt!

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

