The ABCs of Erotica

Hi all!  I’m a long time reader and writer of erotica. I was hooked from the first time I found that naughty book in my parent’s bedside table.

Though I’ve been writing for going on two decades, it has been primarily for my own pleasure and those select few intimates that I’ve shared with.  However, I’m finally opening that bottom drawer and letting my thoughts out into the world at large.

 Hopefully, there will be an audience.  As with anything, there is risk.  Risk of rejection is certainly a creativity killer.  I think I’ve been fooling around long enough and it’s time to get busy and get serious.

 Thank you for joining me on this journey!

Comments on: "Welcome to My Secret Garden" (2)

  1. angiewalkerblue9 said:

    Good for you on getting down to writing. I have my own erotic stories website….just a weeks old. Take a look and if you fancy publishing please do. http://www.angieseroticpen.com

  2. I too have loved erotica and naughty stories for as long as I can remember.
    Good luck to you and don’t let the critics stop you from doing what makes you happy 🙂

    http://saffronsands.wordpress.com/about/

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

