The ABCs of Erotica

Rites-of-Spring-blog-hopWelcome hoppers. Thank you for stopping by and a special thanks to our hostesses Heather and Jessica!

We have some great prizes today.

1st Place: Kindle Fire

2nd Place: $50 Amazon gift certificate

All commenters on my blog will be entered for a $5 Amazon gift certificate. Don’t forget to leave your email! The comment button is at the bottom.

The Rafflecopter for the Kindle Fire is here ——> Rafflecopter Giveaway

*****

For our blog hop, we’re talking about firsts – first kisses, first loves. I thought I would talk about a first for Tabitha, the heroine in His Need, Her Desire and also His Desire, Her Submission. Tabitha and Marcus fall into a holiday romance and he reveals that he likes a little spice in his romance. Marcus introduces Tabitha to a little light bondage and spanking. She discovers a new side of herself and decides she likes it! They embark on an exploration together that leaves Tabitha eager for more.

What was a first that turned into a favorite for you?

*****

Please visit the other sites on the hop by clicking below!

*****

My newest release His Desire, Her Surrender came out this month! Check out the blurb below!His_Desire_Her_Surrender_200x300

His Desire, Her Surrender Blurb

Tabitha Quinn’s Hawaii vacation was anything but ordinary. Dominant billionaire Marcus Granger saved her life, swept her into his bed, and then left her heartbroken. Now she’s back in New York, mourning the man she’s sure she’ll never see again.

Marcus may have left handprints on her skin, but Tabitha’s left handprints on his heart: he tracks her down, and they resume the sizzling affair they began in the islands.

Tabitha belongs to Marcus body and soul in bed, but she worries she doesn’t belong in his high-stakes world. They’ve already dodged a murder attempt, and now Marcus is fighting off a competitor’s takeover. When the rival company obtains critical information, suspicion falls on Tabitha. She has to prove she’s innocent–and worthy to wear Marcus’s collar.

*****

Want to see an excerpt? Click here!

*****

His Desire, Her Surrender is available for preview or purchase on the following sites.

amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoallromance_logosmashwords-logo

Coming soon to iTunes and Kobo!

Comments on: "From First Kiss to First Spanking – Malia Mallory’s Stop on the Rites of Spring BlogH0p" (32)

  1. Urbanista said:

    I like spring because daffodils look so crazy in the snow. I love them. I loved my first cruise, and now I’m hooked!
    brendurbanist at gmail dot com

  2. susan platt said:

    I love the warmer weather and the flowers that start blooming!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  3. I love the warmer weather and the flowers that start blooming!

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  4. The book sounds great! Cant wait to read it…
    A first that became a favorite for me…I would have to say reading…from my first book to now… I just can’t put them down

    staceyprice(AT)gmail.com

  5. I love seeing all the flowers blooming and the leaves on the trees.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  6. Reading became an addiction pretty quickly!

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

  7. Dawna Newman said:

    My first paranormal romance was Fantasy Lover by Sherrilyn Kenyon and it became a fast favorite genre after that.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. My first must buy just from reading the excerpt was Dark Guardian by Christine Feehan.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  9. Veronica said:

    First day of Spring and it snowed here. I wish I was like Tabitha in Hawaii (especially the whole with a hot man part)

  10. Reading.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  11. Lori Meehan said:

    The first time I picked up a romance book I was hooked and haven’t stopped read them since.
    Lorimeehan 1 @ aol.com

  12. Karen H in NC said:

    Reading seems to be the definitive answer. Thanks for taking part in this hop.

    kareninnc at gmail dot com

  13. I love wearing the light colors of spring, there are so many.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

  14. Reading is definitely my answer to your question. Since the first book I picked up, I loved reading :) As for the answer to the rafflecopter question for the grand prize entry, my favourite part of spring has to be watching it go from bare tree branches and empty flowerbeds to everything coming back to life and green again. Thanks for your giveaway!
    oddball2003 at hotmail dot com

  15. Jaime Anderson said:

    My favorite part of spring is having the windows open and having those first warm breezes blowing through the house!
    jaimela77 at gmail dot com

  16. first day of summer
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  17. My first romance was Birthright by Nora Roberts :)

  18. I love Spring. Your book sounds great!

    smurfettev ATgmail DOT com

  19. Bookish S said:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    bookish(dot)stacy(at)gmail(dot)com

  20. In the spring, it feels like it is a new beginning for everything. It also makes you think that summer isn’t too far behind. Reading my first erotic romance was a first for me and know I cant get enough of them. Love the excerpt.
    lauratroxelatyahoodotcom

  21. jessiel62 said:

    What I love about springs is having the flowers bloom & the robins appear. Thanks for being part of this hop!
    JessieL62(at)comcast(dot)net

  22. Mary Roya said:

    I love Spring for the flowers. I love planting them and watching them bloom. I got both your books. I’ll be reading the soon.

    Thanks for being in blog hop.

    roya-clan@sbcglobal.net

  23. Celina K said:

    The first time I met my husband! Prior to marriage..Imean, the man that is now my husband. Now it just sounds like an arranged marriage. Anyways. It wasn’t :)

    dreammie_angel at yahoo dot com

  24. Reading romance novels :)
    aircdrewood at gmail dot com

  25. Catherine said:

    A first that turned into a favorite for me? About a year and a half ago, I entered my first blog hop online. I never knew before that that there were such things! Since then, I’ve been hooked! Thanks for participating in the giveaway.
    catherinelee100 at gmail dot com

  26. scifi when i was a kid became a favorite – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  27. vampedchik said:

    The warm weather where I can go outside and read.
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  28. BookLady said:

    Happy Spring!
    Reading especially paranormal romance has always been a favorite of mine.
    Thanks for the giveaway.
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  29. The weather getting warmer and the blooming flowers.

  30. Thank you to everyone who stopped by!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,780 other followers

