The ABCs of Erotica

SneekPeekSunday smallWelcome to Sneak Peek Sunday! Today I have for you a snippet from my soon to be released book – His Desire, Her Surrender. I’m hard at work on the final polishing!

*****

Want a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

*****

Tabitha reached out the touched the coiled loops. They were soft on the surface. The thick, velvet fabric padded the strong line within.
“Do you want to try it? I’ve had a vision in my head of you tied to the bedpost. I find it … inspiring.”

*****

Want to see more of my work? My published books can be found via the following links!

amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoibooks-logoallromance_logokobo-logo1smashwords-logosony-reader-logo

Don’t forget to visit http://www.sneakpeeksunday.blogspot.com/ to find the other participating authors.

Comments on: "His Desire Her Surrender is in Final Edits! Take a Sneak Peek #SneakPeekSunday" (8)

  1. You’re such a tease, but lucky for you, I enjoyed it ;)

  2. Awesome post! Very tempting

  3. Wow! *Panting for more!*

  4. You “evil” woman. How can you just leave us hanging like that? Or should I say tied up! :) Great snippet.

  5. Oh, I bet he finds it very inspiring. lol

  6. Lovely description… such a tease. I want to read more! :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,827 other followers

