The ABCs of Erotica

SneekPeekSunday smallWelcome to Sneak Peek Sunday! Today I have for you a snippet from my work in progress, K is for Kinky. This is the next installment in The ABCs of Erotica.

*****

Want a free copy of B is for Beach from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list here.

*****

Steve drew her close and kissed her. “You taste like margaritas.”ABC_Kisfor_200x300

“Well, I did have one.”

“Just one?”

“Yes, just one. Why?”

Steve snaked his hand up to her breast. “I wouldn’t want to be accused of taking advantage of you.”

Rachel crawled into his lap and straddled him, pressing close. “You can take advantage of me with a clear conscience.”

*****

Want to see more of my work? My published books can be found via the following links!

amazon-logobarnes-and-noble-logoibooks-logoallromance_logokobo-logo1smashwords-logosony-reader-logo

Don’t forget to visit http://www.sneakpeeksunday.blogspot.com/ to find the other participating authors.

Comments on: "Malia Mallory Shares from K is for Kinky for #SneakPeekSunday #WIP" (6)

  1. [...] Original post: Malia Mallory Shares from K is for Kinky for #SneakPeekSunday #WIP [...]

  2. Fabulous! Can’t wait to see if he does indeed take advantage.

  3. Great sneak peek!

  4. So very cheeky, I love it :D

  5. Awesome excerpt! I love her come back ;)

  6. “You can take advantage of me with a clear conscience.”

    Love that line! Great sneak peek. :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,661 other followers

