The ABCs of Erotica

Welcome readers to the Naughty After Dark Blog Hop! This is a great opportunity to meet new authors and gather all sorts of prizes and swag!

Our hopping is sponsored by Close Encounters with the Night Kind and Natasha Blackthorne. Be sure to stop by their sites!

All commenters on my blog will receive a free ebook….so long as you leave your email so I can get it to you! A few lucky participants will also receive a copy of a recent release.

For your reading pleasure….I’m putting in an excerpt from my work in progress, Mia’s Cop Craving – Double Teamed. This is the promised sequel to Mia’s Cop Craving which a few have been waiting for. Please be kind – it’s still a rough draft :)

***

Mia felt a frisson of awareness down her spine and looked up. Rogan had entered the diner. As he walked toward her, her skin tingled. He was in his uniform and looked delicious. She knew every contour underneath and her fingertips itched to touch him.

He slid into the booth and flashed her a smile. Mia was overwhelmed with memories of the evening before and knew she was no doubt blushing.

Rogan reached across the table and took her hands in his, absently rubbing his thumbs against her wrists. Mia swallowed as images of him holding her wrists firmly, forcefully even flooded through her.

He chuckled. “Whatever are you thinking about Miss Mia?”

His teasing loosened her tongue. “I’m just remembering.”

“Ah, well be careful. I’m not sure I can meet your demands here and now.”

Mia smiled.

“I have some news for you.”

Mia couldn’t think what it could be. “Oh?”

“I’ve…made an arrangement.”

Mia was puzzled. “An arrangement?”

“Mia, do you recall the first time we were together?”

How could she forget? She’d screwed up her courage and walked right into a cop bar. She zoomed right in on Rogan and before she knew it they were back at her place living out her long time fantasy of being dominated by a cop. It had been everything she’d dreamed it would be and more. Since that time, they continued to see each other frequently. She wasn’t sure they were dating per se…but it wasn’t all just about sex she knew that.

“Oh I remember.”

“You told me that in your fantasies, sometimes there were two.”

She recalled that now. He’d asked her for more details about her fantasies and in the languid looseness of completion she’d shared that sometimes she fantasied about being with two men at the same time.

“I’m not sure I understand.”

“Well, since then I’ve been thinking on it. I wanted to make it happen for you Mia, but I needed to find the right guy. Someone discreet. Someone open-minded. Someone hot…from your perspective of course.” He smiled.

Mia stared at him. Disparate feelings coursed through her ranging from disbelief to horror to subtle arousal.

“I’ve been keeping my eyes open and I finally mentioned the subject to someone.”

“What? You shared what I said with someone?”

“No, no, Mia I didn’t break your confidence. I approached it. . . I don’t know how to explain it. In a guy sort of way. This guy doesn’t know you or your name or anything. But he knows there might be some general interest in a threesome.”

***

Want to read the first story? Mia’s Cop Craving is available for sample or purchase at the links below – just click!

*****

Want a free copy of “B is for Beach” from The ABCs of Erotica? Sign up for my mailing list http://www.maliamallory.com/Join_My_Mailing_List.php

Please visit the other sites in the Naughty After Dark Blog Hop via the Linky below!

Comments on: "Join Malia Mallory and over 100 other Authors for the Naughty After Dark BlogHop" (30)

  1. Cristina C. said:

    I love where you left it off. Sounds interesting. :)

    menina.iscrazy @ yahoo.com

  2. Oh man that sounds hot! I am so going to have to get the 1st book. Thanks for the giveaway!
    slinkydennis@yahoo.com

  3. Hello Malia, I loved the excerpt and I think it is very hot… I would love to read more. Thanks. I will have to check out the other blogs, but I know I like everything that I have read by you. Thanks again.
    Arthur. highwayman99c@Aol.com

  4. Hey Malia :)
    This book sounds amazing! I would so love to read more and I’ll 100% check out the other blogs :) Cheers for the giveaway :D

    Kind Regards,
    Michelle
    Scotland

    elyon656@hotmail.co.uk

  5. Fabulous HOT excerpt! Thank you for getting naughty with us. :)

  6. Wow…you rock!!! I think that is so sweet of you :)
    Thank you so much!!!!
    Here’s my email-
    beejee77@gmail.com
    Thanks again!!!
    ~BJ

  7. Hello Malia,
    That excerpt is a good way to get naughty after dark. :)
    Thanks for sharing.
    luvfuzzzeeefaces at yahoo dot com

  8. Wonderful excerpt. Thanks for sharing!

    author_shannon_leigh at hotmail dot com

  9. This is really hot stuff!
    I signed up for your e-mail list.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  10. Hi Malia!!
    Love the excerpt. Definitely got me hooked!
    Thanks,
    Mel
    bournmelissa@hotmail.com

  11. Thanks you so much!!
    The excerpt was very very caliente.

  12. Ava VonGiebel-Santagada said:

    WOW! hot hot hot! Great excerpt! Without a doubt very fitting for this hop :)

    Thank you for being a part of it. They are so much fun!

    ~Ava~
    dragonlady029@aol.com

  13. Can’t wait to read more…

  14. the book cover look great and t hen i would love to finish it and then
    blog on it

    desi the blonde at msn dot cm

  15. GREAT excerpt! Thx for the freebie…VERY generous of you! :) And thx for the giveaway op!

    barbbattaglia @ yahoo.com

  16. Wow, great excerpt. What a nice guy, willing to make her fantasy come true! :)

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  17. Hi lovely! You know I love your work, its always so hot, sexy, educational, and drama that I love diving into. hee hee. Just stopping by to say hello and glad you are a part of the hop. Have a kick ass day.

  18. Oh my, you are a new to me author and obviously I’ve been missing out! Great excerpt! Now I want to read the rest of the book! Thanks for the giveaway!!!
    suz2@cox.net

  19. looks like i need to read some more of it : ) thanks for the giveaway!

  20. Thanks for participating in such a great blog hop!

    love the excerpt!

    mimirose41209 at hotmail dot com

  21. Rogan sounds like a great partner.

    acm05atjuno.com

  22. Thank you very much for taking part in this blog hop!
    Im a subscriber too
    tishajean@ charter.net

  23. I’ve read A is for, B is for and H is for, I’d love to read more from Malia :)

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  24. LOVE the excerpt! Thanks!!! :)
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark @ yahoo.com

  25. Very hot excerpt! Thanks for being part of such a naughty Hop, I’m becoming better acquainted with such a large group of great writers who write some very hot, sexy and naughty stories ;)

  26. Already know what A is for – looking forward to B :)
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  27. Loved this so much!!! Thank you for the giveaway, it’s really nice ot see people kind enough to do so every now and then. Can’t wait to read more ;)

  28. Loved this so much!!! Thank you for the giveaway, it’s really nice ot see people kind enough to do so every now and then. Can’t wait to read more ;)

    email: rachel-w-5@hotmail.com

  29. Great! Thanks and have a nice day :)

  30. Susan W. said:

    Thank you so much for the giveaway! I can’t wait to start reading!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,660 other followers

